Basketball

Girls 5th/6th C

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register

Pool Standings

Schedule

Filter by:

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Triple Threat Elite
29 14 San Diego Soldiers
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Triple Threat Elite
25 15 Nighthawks 5th
P4 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 San Diego Soldiers
36 0 XX Wolfpack
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 San Diego Soldiers
12 41 Triple Threat Elite
P3 6:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Wolverines 6th
19 20 Nighthawks 5th
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Nighthawks 5th
16 12 San Diego Soldiers
P6 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Wolverines 6th
10 12 Triple Threat Elite
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Nighthawks 5th
0 27 Triple Threat Elite
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Triple Threat Elite
25 7 San Diego Soldiers
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Nighthawks 5th
9 24 Wolverines 6th
P8 6:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 San Diego Soldiers
11 24 Wolverines 6th
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Triple Threat Elite
28 5 Nighthawks 5th
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 7:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Triple Threat Elite
22 14 Wolverines 6th
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Triple Threat Elite
8 19 Wolverines 6th
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 San Diego Soldiers
15 0 Nighthawks 5th
P18 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Wolverines 6th
21 13 San Diego Soldiers
P9 7:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Wolverines 6th
28 3 Nighthawks 5th
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Triple Threat Elite
Wolverines 6th

Bracket

Bracket Winner B1
Champion
Triple Threat Elite
B1 - Sun 12/3 3:00PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6
Wolverines 6th