Basketball

7-8Girls

2017-18 MCRD Youth Basketball League

Nov 27, 2017 - Jan 20, 2018
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Pool Standings

8G
Team W L T
PD
PS
PA
HONEY BADGERS 5 1 0 24 63 39
LEGENDS 4 1 0 20 47 27
FRIENDZY 3 2 1 9 45 36
LADY SWOOSH 2 2 1 9 37 28
VENOM 1 3 0 -13 14 27
LADY JACKETS 0 6 0 -49 16 65

Schedule

Filter by:

Monday, November 27, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P1 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 FRIENDZY
12 11 HONEY BADGERS
P2 6:00 PM Chatsworth Elem. School LADY SWOOSH
10 2 LADY JACKETS
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P3 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 VENOM
2 4 LEGENDS
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P4 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 LEGENDS
7 2 FRIENDZY
P5 6:00 PM Chatsworth Elem. School LADY JACKETS
1 6 VENOM
Friday, December 01, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P6 6:00 PM Chatsworth Elem. School HONEY BADGERS
8 7 LADY SWOOSH
Monday, December 04, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P7 6:00 PM Chatsworth Elem. School FRIENDZY
6 6 LADY SWOOSH
P8 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 VENOM
6 13 HONEY BADGERS
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P9 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 LEGENDS
18 6 LADY JACKETS
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P10 6:00 PM Chatsworth Elem. School LADY JACKETS
5 10 FRIENDZY
P11 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 HONEY BADGERS
9 6 LEGENDS
Friday, December 08, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P12 6:00 PM Chatsworth Elem. School LADY SWOOSH
0 0 VENOM
SNOW MAKEUP
Monday, December 11, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P13 6:00 PM Chatsworth Elem. School FRIENDZY
9 0 VENOM
P14 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 LEGENDS
12 8 LADY SWOOSH
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P15 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 LADY JACKETS
2 15 HONEY BADGERS
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P16 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 HONEY BADGERS
7 6 FRIENDZY
P17 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 LADY JACKETS
0 6 LADY SWOOSH
Friday, December 15, 2017
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P19 6:00 PM Chatsworth Elem. School FRIENDZY
LEGENDS
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P18 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 LEGENDS
VENOM
P21 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 LADY SWOOSH
HONEY BADGERS
Friday, January 05, 2018
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P20 6:00 PM Chatsworth Elem. School VENOM
LADY JACKETS
Monday, January 08, 2018
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P22 6:00 PM Chatsworth Elem. School LADY SWOOSH
FRIENDZY
P23 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 HONEY BADGERS
VENOM
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P24 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 LADY JACKETS
LEGENDS
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P25 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 FRIENDZY
LADY JACKETS
P26 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 LEGENDS
HONEY BADGERS
Friday, January 12, 2018
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P27 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 VENOM
LADY SWOOSH
Monday, January 15, 2018
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P28 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 VENOM
FRIENDZY
P30 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 HONEY BADGERS
LADY JACKETS
P29 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 LADY SWOOSH
LEGENDS

Bracket

No Bracket Games for this Division